Financial calendar

FINANCIAL CALENDAR OF PETROL D.D., LJUBLJANA

Schedule of Supervisory Board meetings, Shareholders meetings and public announcements in 2017

Scheduled date Subject
17 Feb (Fri) SB meeting: Discussion of Annual Report for 2016, distribution of accumulated profit
20 Feb (Mon)

Publication of Annual report for 2016, including auditor's statement

27 Feb (Mon)  Convocation of the 27th General Meeting
6 Apr (Thu) 27th General Meeting: Discussion of Annual Report for 2016, distribution of accumulated profit
6 Apr (Thu) Publication of 27th General Meeting resolutions
11 Apr (Tue) Date of record in the register of shareholders, to establish entitlement for dividends
20 Apr (Thu) SB meeting: Constitutive meeting
18 May (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of 3-month report on operations
19 May (Fri) Publication of 3-month report
11 Aug (Fri)   Dividends pay out
24 Aug (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of 6-month report on operations
25 Aug (Fri) Publication of 6-month report
16 Nov (Thu)  SB meeting: Discussion of 9-month report on operations
17 Nov (Fri) Publication of 9-month report
14 Dec (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of plan and business policy for 2018
15 Dec (Fri) Publication of plan and business policy for 2018


In addition to the scheduled publications, Petrol d.d., Ljubljana also publishes all price sensitive information, as laid down in the applicable legislation.