Financial calendar

Schedule of Supervisory Board meetings, General Meetings of Shareholders, and public announcements in 2023
Scheduled date Subject
28 Dec 2022 – 22 Jan 2023 Quiet period
23 Jan (Mon) General Meeting of Petrol d.d., Ljubljana
23 Jan (Mon) Publication of General Meeting resolutions
26 Jan (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of the business plan and key targets of the Petrol Group for 2023
27 Jan (Fri) Publication of the business plan and key targets of the Petrol Group for 2023
15 Feb – 16 Mar Quiet period
17 Mar (Fri) Publication of unaudited statements for 2022
13 Apr (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of the Annual Report for 2022, proposal for the distributable profit allocation
14 Apr (Fri) Publication of the Annual Report with auditor’s opinion
14 Apr (Fri) Convening the General meeting to discuss the Annual Report for 2022 and the distributable profit allocation
19 Apr – 18 May Quiet period
18 May (Thu) General Meeting: Discussion of Annual Report for 2022 and the distributable profit allocation
18 May (Thu) Publication of General Meeting resolutions
18 May (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of three-month report on operations
19 May (Fri) Publication of the three-month report on operations
26 Jul – 24 Aug Quiet period
3 Aug (Thu) Dividend record date
4 Aug (Fri) Dividend payment
24 Aug (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of the six-month report on operations
25 Aug (Fri) Publication of the six-month report on operations
11 Oct – 9 Nov Quiet period
9 Nov (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of the nine-month report on operations
10 Nov (Fri) Publication of the nine-month report on operations
15 Nov – 14 Dec Quiet period 
14 Dec (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of business plan and key targets of the Petrol Group for 2024
15 Dec (Fri) Publication of business plan and key targets of the Petrol Group for 2024

Quiet periods are the periods prior to the publication of business results when Petrol d.d., Ljubljana does not provide any information on business operations.

In addition to the scheduled publications, Petrol d.d., Ljubljana also publishes all price sensitive information, as laid down in the applicable legislation.
 

Contact

mag. Barbara Jama Živalič