Scheduled date Subject
07 Mar (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of Annual Report for 2018, distribution of accumulated profit
8 Mar (Fri) Publication of Annual Report for 2018, including auditor's statement
11 Mar (Mon) Convocation of the 29th General Meeting
18 Apr (Thu) 29th General Meeting: Discussion of Annual Report for 2018, distribution of accumulated profit
18 Apr (Thu) Publication of 29th General Meeting resolutions
16 May (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of 3-month report on operations
17 May (Fri) Publication of 3-month report
8 Aug (Thu) Date of record in the register of shareholders, to establish entitlement for dividends
9 Aug (Fri) Dividends pay out
29 Aug (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of 6-month report on operations
30 Aug (Fri) Publication of 6-month report
14 Nov (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of 9-month report on operations
15 Nov (Fri) Publication of 9-month report
12 Dec (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of plan and business policy for 2020
13 Dec (Fri) Publication of plan and business policy for 2020

In addition to the scheduled publications, Petrol d.d., Ljubljana also publishes all price sensitive information, as laid down in the applicable legislation.

Contact

mag. Barbara Jama Živalič

Head of Investor Relations