Scheduled date Subject
12 Mar (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of Annual Report for 2019, distribution of accumulated profit
13 Mar (Fri) Publication of Annual Report for 2019, including auditor's statement
13 Mar (Fri) Convocation of the General Meeting: Discussion of Annual Report for 2019, distribution of accumulated profit/ convocation revoked on 3 April 2020 due to pandemic
21 May (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of 3-month report on operations
22 May (Fri) Publication of 3-month report on operations
19 Jun (Fri)
Convocation of the General Meeting: Discussion of Annual Report for 2019, distribution of accumulated profit
23 Jul (Thu) General Meeting: Discussion of Annual Report for 2019, distribution of accumulated profit
23 Jul (Thu) Publication of General Meeting resolutions
6 Aug (Thu) Date of record in the register of shareholders, to establish entitlement for dividends
7 Aug (Fri) Dividends pay out
27 Aug (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of 6-month report on operations
28 Avg (Fri) Publication of 6-month report on operations
19 Nov (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of 9-month report on operations
20 Nov (Fri) Publication of 9-month report on operations
17 Dec (Thu) SB meeting: Discussion of plan and business policy for 2021
18 Dec (Fri) Publication of plan and business policy for 2021

In addition to the scheduled publications, Petrol d.d., Ljubljana also publishes all price sensitive information, as laid down in the applicable legislation.

Contact

mag. Barbara Jama Živalič

Head of Investor Relations